Events

return to events home page » Event Details

November at the Shalin Liu Performance Center

11/2/2018 to 11/30/2018 from varies to varies

Venue

Shalin Liu Performance Center
37 Main Street
Rockport, MA 01966
Phone: 978.546.7391
Web: http://rockportmusic.org/

Cost
See Performance

Organization
Shalin Liu Performance Center


Rockport Music, Enriching lives through great music

Welcome to Rockport Music! We encourage you to explore the numerous concerts and events available in the coming months at the Shalin Liu Performance Center.


NOVEMBER

Friday, November 2, 8 PM
Hanneke Cassel

Saturday, November 3, 8 PM
Oleta Adams

Tuesday, November 6, 7 PM
Free Event: Molsky’s Mountain Drifters

Friday, November 9, 8 PM
David Cook

Saturday, November 10, 12:55 PM
Met in HD: Marnie

Saturday, November 10, 8 PM
Folk Summit: Laura Cortese & the Dance Cards
and Ana Egge

Thursday, November 15, 7 PM
National Theatre in HD: Allelujah!

Friday, November 16, 8 PM
Guest Presentation: Tinsley Ellis & Tommy Castro

Saturday, November 17, 8 PM
Capitol Steps

Sunday, November 18, 3 PM
Danish String Quartet

Tuesday, November 20, 7 PM
Bolshoi Ballet in HD: La Sylphide

Sunday, November 25, 12:55 PM
National Theatre in HD: The Madness of King George

Tuesday, November 27, 7 PM
Free Event: Windborne

Friday, November 30, 8 PM
Break: Palaver Strings x Maine Youth Rock Orchestra featuring Ben Cosgrove


DECEMBER

Saturday, December 1, 8 PM
Coco Montoya

Sunday, December 2, 3 & 8 PM
Cape Ann Big Band Holiday

Tuesday, December 4, 7 PM
Bolshoi Ballet in HD: Don Quixote

Thursday, December 6, 8 PM
Livingston Taylor

Saturday, December 8, 12:55 PM
Bolshoi Ballet in HD: The Nutcracker

Saturday, December 8, 8 PM
Stacey Kent

Sunday, December 9, 3 PM
Winterreisse: Adrianne Pieczonka

Wednesday, December 12, 4 & 8 PM
A Christmas Celtic Sojourn

Friday, December 14, 8 PM
Parsonsfield

Saturday, December 15, 12:55 PM
Met in HD: La Traviata

Sunday, December 16, 3 PM
Back Bay Ringers

Tuesday, December 18, 7 PM
National Theatre in HD: Antony & Cleopatra

Saturday, December 22, 7 PM
Free Event: Holiday Sing-Along


Rockport Music is dedicated to fostering an appreciation of music through accessible programs for people of all ages throughout Cape Ann. Find out more about the following education and outreach programs for: 

Youth    |  Adult Enrichment  |  Upcoming Community Events

Flyer:  


Event Photos

Click to enlarge
Thanks for viewing this event! Don't forget to share it with your friends by clicking the social buttons!

Click here to receive updates once per week of local events and happenings!

quick search



 To: 











Search

upcoming

Let Breakaway Danvers Host Your Company Holiday Bash
Danvers, MA - 11/1/2018 - 11/30/2018
Sage Farm Antiques 2018 Market Schedule
Exeter, MA - 11/2/2018 - 12/8/2018
Upcoming Live Entertainment at Breakaway Danvers
Danvers, MA - 11/2/2018 - 11/24/2018
November at the Shalin Liu Performance Center
Rockport, MA - 11/2/2018 - 11/30/2018
November Events at the Cape Ann Museum
Gloucester, MA - 11/3/2018 - 11/29/2018
Breakaway Danvers presents Tigerlilly
Danvers, MA - 11/3/2018 - 11/3/2018
This Week on Rocky Neck Gloucester MA
Gloucester, MA - 11/8/2018 - 11/30/2018
Christmas in Rockport Holiday Events and Happenings
Rockport, MA - 11/10/2018 - 12/31/2018
Complimentary FALL GRAND Tasting - 80 Wines at Savour Wine & Cheese
Gloucester, Massachusetts - 11/18/2018 - 11/18/2018
Newburyport Lions Club Thanksgiving Dinner
Newburyport, MA - 11/22/2018 - 11/22/2018
Celebrate Thanksgiving at Mission Oak
Newburyport, MA - 11/22/2018 - 11/22/2018
Pine Grove School 46th Annual Holiday Craft Fair
Byfield, MA - 12/1/2018 - 12/1/2018
Holiday Bazaar & Santa Breakfast
Newbury, MA - 12/8/2018 - 12/8/2018

new this week

Nothing New

my favorites

click add to my favorites in the event list!

What.. no favorites? Log in to track your favorites!